Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28911608 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shreegaud Brahmin
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So my mother finally persuaded to me to sign up as I turned 25 this year and she insists "I need to start looking", so here I am. I don't really know what I am looking for but do not intend to get married anytime in the immediate future. I would like to meet someone, get to know them and the perhaps progress from there. I would describe myself as ambitious and pretty family oriented. I appreciate a sense of humour, chivalry, modesty, maturity, charm and most definitely a well-spoken gentleman! I'm a non-high maintenance pretty straight forward girl who enjoys spending time with family and friends and loves to travel and meet new people. Feel free to drop me a message :)

    Profiles with photos and from the UK & US only please. Thanks.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Shreegaud Brahmin
    • Chandratri
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Essex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Folk... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.