Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28902064 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Trissur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my friend's profile. She enjoys Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Listening To Music and Pets. She did her Bachelors. Her friends call her as Caring, Genuine and Good Listener. I hope you would like to know more about my friend, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Kunnamkulam, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing, Interior decoration, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish, Dark

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.