Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27262012 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Education. I am currently working as an Admin Professional.

    My friends describe me as: confident, Simple Sober
    Values: respect, love, trust, tradition, spirituality, morality. honesty.

    Motto in life: respect and love everyone, live life with peace and harmony..
    Hobbies: cooking, reading singing.
    Favorite books: Bhagvat geeta, ramayan.
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: marriage is a relation of trust and love with mutual understanding. it is relation of not only two person but also families of there. It provides estability and pleasure to live. It is beautiful gift of life and god..

    My family is good and of good thinking. My one younger brother has done Mass Communication from AMITY UNIVERSITY Gurgaon. second younger brother is student of 10th class. there are only five member in family. since last 30th years family has been living in dehradun and basically belong to kanpur. My family is vegetarian & no one have drinking habit.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jatav
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • ETAWAH
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Dehradun, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jatav
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Actor... more
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.