- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login basically born and brought up in Mumbai, however have been living in Ahmedabad for over 14years now. I have a cheerful heart and love to make others happy. My parents mean a lot to me as such they have been my friend, philosopher and guide. My Mom and Dad are both very cool in nature and are religious people. I live a balanced life for instance I think and work in accordance to the Modern Lifestyle and thought process at the same time religious values are equally important. My expectation from my life partner is that she should be a girl who values tradition and the same time is up with the current modern thoughts and values. I can understand and value that marriage is something where Girl not only leaves her family to get into a new family but there is a transformation of life and would always want her to live a LIFE just the way she used to obviously there would be expectations from both ends but I am sure I can make both ends meet. If this is YOU.. would like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.