Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26748490 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Seventh day Adventist
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you are looking for Timepass, Plz Do Not Bother. I was born & brought up in Pune and qualification is MCA(Engg - Computers). Currently workin as a Software Engineer in an MNC in Mumbai. My father is HR Admin Officer at a private firm. I like to read & remain updated about current affairs. I believe in living life to the fullest. Looking for a God fearing person with own residence & understanding nature. Should be physically fit, no addictions, tall & good looking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Seventh day Adventist
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.