Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26720509 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,roman catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • By nature,I am a simple and a nice human being, who has obtained bachelors in Nursing. Im seeking for a groom who knows to broom!! :P :)..lol..
    Sorry, was just being funny!! but precisely a groom who is emotionally, mentally and financial stable. I love many indoor and outdoor activities and I would want my better half to be equally active like me.. Im from Shirva, Udupi but at present I reside in Mumbai.
    If your looking for a serious relationship and if being a perfect match willing to be married within 2 years , kindly message me to know more .
    This isnt a dating site..! soo please, dont pinge me if looking for someone just to hang out!!
    Thankyou for viewing my profile , wishing you good luck with your partner search..:)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,roman catholic
    • Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • india
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
    • Canada
    • Ontario
    • Brampton, Hamilton, Kitchener, Mississauga, Toronto, Vaughan
    • Canada, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.