Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26678985 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Oshawa, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Diploma in Computers/ IT. I am currently studying at durham..

    My friends describe me as: a confident, humourous and sharp intellect person..
    Motto in life: Want to have my own business,.
    Hobbies: Cricket, Football, Music etc..
    Favorite books: A night @ call centre by Chetan Bhagat.
    Favorite sports: Cricket.
    I am looking for a girl who is smart. well-educated and from a nice family background. She should understand the value of family.

    My father works in a bank and my mom is a teacher.
    I have one sister and she is married.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Not Specified
    • Dont want to specify
    • Not Specified
Location
    • Canada
    • Oshawa, Ontario
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.