Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26478833 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She had done her Bachelors from SIHM, JODHPUR (Topper). Right now she is pursuing MBA in HR from SYMBIOSIS PUNE (Correspondence) and working at VIVANTA by TAJ HARI MAHAL. We hail from Jodhpur.Her mother i.e is me is PGT (chem) at K.V. Jodhpur & father is a Sen. Doctor at Govt. Hospital Barmer. She has a brother and a sister, both younger & unmarried.
    We are a reputed well known Name Visible on Login -Maheshwari family of modern life concepts with high moral values. She is very talented, smart & likes comfortable, high style life & wants to enjoy each moment of life. She is also good in every day house hold works. She will be either pursuing HR or FAMILY BUISNESS (if the groom is from buisness family) after marriage.
    We are looking for a handsome,smart,qualified,self dependent, modern boy who is honest,affectionate, caring & believes to be fully dedicated to his life partner.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jodhpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Fantasy, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.