Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26266801 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pretty, homely, affectionate, slightly introvert but fun-loving girl. I have just finished my Master's in Biotechnology from a well- known college in Pune, where I live with my parents. I am from a conservative Tamil Brahmin family, but I myself have a much broader outlook. My father is a retired Central government Officer and my mother is a home-maker. I am looking for a soul mate who is caring, understanding, affectionate, good looking, highly educated and well employed and has no major vices. I hope to find true love here.

My father is Retd. Legal Adviser, Department of Atomic Energy (DAE), Mumbai and my mother is a homemaker. I was born and raised in Mumbai (Anushaktinagar, B.A.R.C. Residential colony). I completed my schooling from Atomic Energy Central School, Mumbai. After my father's retirement, we moved to Pune and have settled here now. I have done my 11th and 12th from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pune. And my B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Biotechnology from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mayavaram, T.Nadu, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.