Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26040805 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,sunni hanafi
  • Capital, Bahrain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASSALAMU ALAIKUM!!!!!!!
    This is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my schooling from Bidar (Karnataka) & (fahim.alnaim-at)ji male Diploma from Hyderabad(A.P). Presently working in kingdom of Bahrain with a reputed construction company,previously i have been worked in Hyderabad for 4 years. My friends describe me as friendly, smart. My hobbies/interests include music, cooking, traveling, reading Quran, . We are an average middle class family.. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, i have 3 younger brother and one younger sister, both are Studying. Seeking for a good life partner who is well educated and from a good family as well as respects human values & who makes my DUNYA & AKHIRAT. "INSHA ALLAH"
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,sunni hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Bahrain
    • -, Capital
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • History, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Arabic, Moghlai, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 18 to 24
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • India, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kurnool, Machilipatnam... more
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.