Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25992321 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Palakkad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
CAREER: I did my Masters in Biostatistics and Epidemiology (demand abroad) and currently working with Cytel as a Biostatistician and in future i like to join Ph.D along with my job.

MY FAMILY DETAILS: Father and mother (retired from job). Two sisters: Both married (one elder sister's husband is an Engineer and the second elder sister's husband is a Doctor).

ABOUT MY GIRL: Moderately modern, reasonably good looking, hygienic, good dressing sense, lovable and very SUPPORTIVE. I am looking for a girl with whom i can share my love, good times and bad times together. She should be trustful, since I believe in sincerity. I am an individual who believes in mutual respect, I really respect a woman and I also expect her to have the same respect for me too. I can be so flexible to make my girl happy. I CARE, SUPPORT, AND ENCOURAGE her. I listen to her what she wants to say, make sure she is comfortable. I can say I am a kind of romantic person, I do sing Hindi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.