Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25016803 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!! I am Jai young, tall, well mannered, respectful, healthy, Kind and good looking, Born in New Delhi but grew in Punjab & Delhi which makes me suitable to different backgrounds. My Parents lives in Jalandhar Punjab that is where i grew up as well :-).

    Currently working in Human resources industry. Cooking is my hobby and i cook Indian, Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese, Pakistani, Italian, Mexican, Australian, Malaysian, Sri lankan and hips more. This is why i am also intouch with commercial hospitality industry cooking and learning high standard and quality food which means my wife gets to eat good food at home.


    Live and Love Life, make mistakes, learn from them.
    The glass is always half-full.
    I believe in taking nothing for granted because one day you may wake up and lose a diamond while busy collecting stones.

    To sum it up, i m an optimistic person who is adaptable to most situations that i encounter. I enjoy travelling and exploring new cultures and feel its necessary to stay active which is why i regularly do gym and do yoga. I am an easygoing, spontaneous for good but organised and structured person who revels in simple pleasures like Singing, watching movie or trying out new restaurants. I also hold my family and friends close to me as they have taught me to appreciate everything i have.
    I am strong emotionally, mentally and physically. I like challenges, creativity and decorating anything. I am looking for a girl who is matured, funny, intelligent and obviously cute and beautiful. i have lots of love for her and i am waiting for her since oceans !!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Australia, India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Australia, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.