Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24397264 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia,Chourasia
  • Hoshangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..... !!
Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed my graduation in the field of ARTS. I like listing songs, cooking. I mostly like to keep the house clean and to decorate it. And I dislike the people who smokes and drinks. I have done palour course and baking course. And in the field of education i have completed PGDCA and TALLY course with good compliments. I also know the little knowledge of fashion designing.

My family is too good. And I love my family very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chourasia
Belongs to Golani gothra
Lives in Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sohagpur, with traditional values. Her father is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.