Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23742694 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kumaoni
  • Brahmin - Kumaoni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !

An engineering graduate from pune university, an MBA HR, working in an operations & core sales profile currently.

My father is a serving Colonel in the Indian Army, Mother is a Sanskrit, Hindi Lecturer, a younger sister who is in last year of graduation.

I am an avid reader with a love for languages - Hindi, Sanskrit & English so far, may turn a writer in future
Animal Lover,
Singer(could join a band as a vocalist),
Reiki Healer,
Have a love for Science, Metaphysics & everything artistic,
Love food & cooking,
Love traveling, trekking, gymming, swimming, kick boxing, adventure sports.

I would like to meet a guy who shares most of my hobbies, has a streak of madness & a passion for living life & making every moment count.

Drop a message if you'd like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Jalandhar View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rupali U



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haldwani, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.