Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23321020 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Chandan Name Visible on Login,father of Name Visible on Login creating the profile .I am working in a private sector organization as Senior Manager-Administration .Name Visible on Login is my only daughter passed from Christ Church girl's high school and got her B.A as well as post graduation degree in Mass Comm (2011) and Media studies - film and TV (2012) from Calcutta University..We are having an own house at dumdum area.Our family is very rich in cultural activities .Myself is an active participant in bengali theatre under the group Natyaranga and attached with several social organizations. My elder sisters are running dance schools . One of them Dr. Mala Maitra is an author of a book on Indian classical dance and was attached with Doordarshan for conducting science programme for a long period.Her daughter is presently working in Peerless hospital as Chief Dietician.My other elder sister Sikha Rani Bose (Name Visible on Login) was a film actress and got appreciation of Jewharlal Nehru by playing the role of Jhansi in ' Jhansi ki Rani'... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Babrahvya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from murshidabad,west bengal, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.