Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23287222 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
-About me -
I am a mischievous and happy go lucky girl who is looking for well settled, wise and matured person.
I have completed my B.Com. I reside in Mumbai, I work with an MNC.
I am an understanding person with good sense of humor. I know to respect Elders and respect my Religion.
I am a person who has grown up with responsibilities hence I have a strong sense of Right and Wrong.
According to me, if something is Wrong then even if you give 1000's for Right reasons - it will still be Wrong.

-Caution -
Kindly note, I am not here to make friends or to find dates.
If you are looking for Time-Pass, then please move on to other profiles.
DOWRY SEEKERS - ARE HIGHLY EXCUSED.
Only serious people with strength for commitment respond.

-Desired Partner -
Looking for a Partner between the Age of 27 - 30 yrs old.
I want to marry a person who has his priorities in life sorted out, not someone who cannot take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.