Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23074996 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself :
Am an English speaking, fairly liberal person who smokes and drinks.
Am family oriented and would like to live in a joint family set up with my parents.
Schooling was primarily at a premier school in Calcutta.
B Tech in Electrical and Electronic engineering from Bangalore.
Working in a big IT Company in Sydney, Australia. .
Based in Australia for the last 3 years.
About my family :
Originally from Khanna district of Punjab but my grandfather moved to Calcutta in 1942.
We are a middle class, English speaking, non vegetarian family living in our own house in South Delhi.
Family comprises of myself, my parents (father retired), my elder brother and his wife.
All working members of our family for the last 3 generations have worked in the Private Sector.
My elder brother and his wife are working in the IT Banking sector in London.
Expected Wife :
Should be happy to live in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khanna Punjab, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.