Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22822596 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, this is Name Visible on Login younger child our my parents and I am her elder sister created this id for her.

    Few lines about her -

    She born up at Uttar Pradesh and my childhood and schooling in Madhya Pradesh. She have completed her Junior Diploma in Rabindra Sangeet and Classical. After staying there for 17 years she shifted to Kolkata 6 years back for my higher studies. Here, she completed her Certificate Course in Multimedia Magic (BRAINWARE ) as well as her graduation is in B. Sc in Multimedia ( from Camac Street, BRAINWARE under PTU ) . In between this she had worked with a Production House and Web Media as a Graphic Designer and Photographer too. Now she,s end with her college placements but due to her campusing reasons she,s unable to show her exp records and got selected for UTSAV FAHION PVT.LTD " Grade Equivalent to M12 in the Buying and Merchandizing Function " . And,in her free times she do freelancing for photography cum designing. Her Part of Photography is Entertainment for covering of Movie Promotions,Fashion Shows,Durga Puja events and etc. Our parents stay at Chittaranjan near Asansol.

    1 Most Important thing about me is that I dont knw Bengali in part of studying nd writing m good in spoken wise only, my father was in transferable job so i was always connected to Hindi,English,Punjabi,Bhojpuri and many more different languages and for this i knew almost 10-13 lang.



    Some Marriage Purpose -

    Time - 12:15 pm
    Place - Uttar Pradesh ( Shaktinagar, Sonebhadra jela )
    Gon - Debari ( my family is not orthodox but this particular thing we need to match with the groom it can be DEB or DEBARI )
    Gotra - Kashyap
    Blood Group - A+


    FAMILY-

    As i said before i am the younger one of my parents so here, are few lines about my family too....

    My father ( G. Name Visible on Login ) was an O..S officer in Northern Coal Fields ( govt undertaking ) in Madhya Pradesh/ Singrauli Project and retired in 2009 and My mother ( T.Name Visible on Login ) was working in a Asia's top most school Dayanand Anglo Vedic in Madhya Pradesh/ Dudhichua Project and now she transferred herself in Rupnarayanpur DAV under Hindustan Cables and they both stays in Chittaranjan near Asansol. We had our own flat in DUMDUM,Nagerbajar were i ( Name Visible on Login ) stays at present time for my studies and work.My elder sister was a HR manager bt now she got married and she had a 1 baby girl and my brother-in--law is working in SUD ( BANKING ) as a Location Head.
    My brother-in-law is a single child of thier parents but they both Expired. My sister stays in their own flat which is in Kajipara near dumdum/ nagerbajar.For me this my world we 6 in any occasion,festival and whatever it shows,we stays separate but still there is a very strong bonding for me I got 2 parents in my life 1 my real parents and 2 my sister and brother-in-law they also took me as there own child because me and in my sister there is a difference of 7 years.

    Relatives -

    MOM's SIDE -

    dadu / dida ( bortoman ) 3mamu and 4masi (excluding maa )boromamu in USA with family, mejo mamu in NCL/ manti school teacher, chhotomamu in Bharat Petroleum/ manti school teacher.Maa is elder 1, 2masi school teacher in Railway/ mesho VRS, 3masi homemaker/ meso Hotel industry, 4masi school teacher/ meso Banking, 5masi homemaker/ meso Fishing deprt.govt.

    BRO/SIS - 14 I AM IN 9TH NUMB

    DAD's SIDE -

    2pishi elder 1 is no more. 1 jethu is also no more ( excluding paa ) everyone stays in kolkatamejo pishi homemaker/ pishai bussiness, chhoto pishi unmarried, jethi homemaker

    BRO/SIS - 7 I AM THE YOUNGER

    Note :- Few days back i made my hairs short now i don't have my long hairs it was very problematic for me to manage those long hairs and i posted 1 of my recent pic of that also :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • FARIDPUR
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Media Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.