Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22621363 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login.

    I was born and raised in the United States. I have completed my B.S. in Microbiology and am currently working in public sector/govt. A few words to describe myself are outgoing, friendly, sarcastic, and family-oriented. Some of my hobbies include swimming especially when it's 120 degrees in summer (which practically lasts for 6 months here), trying new restaurants/happy hours, going out with friends, traveling when I get time off, and working out at the gym.

    I am looking for a guy to be trustworthy, respectful, fun to be around, and a good listener. Also, I only want a guy who is born and raised in the US and/or Canada please.
    Message me if you are interested! I will be happy to tell you more about me then. =)

    Thanks for stopping by!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Scottsdale, Arizona
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Alternative Music, Pop
    • Classic literature, Humour, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Japanese, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.