Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21919808 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Retd. Hdfc bank manager and my wife is a home maker. We have two sons and a daughter. Elder son as a proprietor of Advertising & Designing firm at Sharjah. The said proposal is for our younger son. Younger son as B.Tech Engg. working at Abu Dhabi as an engineer. My daughter who is youngest of all and she has studing B.Arch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.