Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21315589 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter was born in Kolkata in a Hindu Bengali Kayastha family & did her schooling in St. Xavier’s English medium school. She has pursued B. Tech in ETC from a reputed Engineering college in Gujarat. By profession, she is a Software Developer/programmer in a MNC IT company in Mumbai around 3 years. For better professional opportunities, she is preparing for MBA entrance exam. She is calm and composed in her thoughts, soft spoken, jovial and of caring nature. As parents, we always encourage and share our extensive support for her decisions. Name Visible on Login enjoys her work as well as spends quality time with her family. A trained Badminton player since her childhood, she enjoys playing it. She is a good performer in Bharatnatyam, Katthak, Rabindranritya dancing. Always active in her sports, she knows swimming and is a good sprinter. She is good in drawing & recitation and knows driving.

    About family: Our family is a close-knit family of 4 members. I am an Officer in IOCL and my wife is a homemaker. My son just after completion of B.Tech joins in a MNC co. We are an educated Bengali family rich in culture & happiness.

    Partner Expectations: We look forward for someone who is a good human being, a cultured, loving, well qualified, supportive person. She will also like to reciprocate & support him to achieve his aspirations & goals. Alliances are invited from Hindu: Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi and Hindi speaking proposals from respected families who believe in progressive thinking and who treat daughter-in-law as their own daughter.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.