- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is an open-minded and an outgoing person and looking for an independent groom, who is matured,caring and understands the value of life.She is born in moradabad and raised in NCR in an affluent upper middle class family. Ours is a close-knit family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and father who is a businessman deals in stainless steel Patta patty and manufacturers of Stainless steel utensils, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married.

She is a fun loving girl.In free time, She loves to do swimming and she is a fledgling oil-on-canvas painter too! She has completed graduation B.B.A. from Institute of Technology & Science.Subsequently,completed post graduation M.B.A. from GNIT Institute from Greater Noida.She has also done post graduate diploma in retail Management from IMT Ghaziabad.

She had worked with HDFC Bank as an Assistant Manager and with Southall Travel (UK... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Our family is originally from Moradabad with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.