Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21111119 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • SHE is coming from a close knit family. She is a blend of Modern, Traditional values & caring girl, respecting values of life. Reading, Dancing, craft work and cooking are some of her hobbies. Rest i am leaving you to judge, who right now are reading my daughter's profile & fells to know more about herApart from her nature i can tell you about her academics, thatShe has done her B. Tech in Computer science from UP Technical University and schooling from CBSE board in Farrukhabad, UP. Right now she is working with E-Centric Pvt. Ltd on client side Ministry of Housing And Urban Poverty Alleviation in Delhi. From Marriage point of view she can move to any place, it is not specific that she have to live in Delhi only

    Father, Shri R.K. Name Visible on Login has done B.Sc + LLB & working as Notary Advocate in Farrukhabad,Uttar Pradesh.Mother has done MA, she is a Homemaker.Elder Sister has done B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics and currently working in Power sector in mumbai, she is married and her husband is in international marketing division of power sector in Dubai .Younger Brother is doing BBA+LLB from Nirma Institute Ahemdabad.All our Relatives are well educated & doing well in Public & Private sector , in India,US,Russia.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Learning new languages, Reading / Book clubs
    • Not too keen on music
    • Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Not a movie buff
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others)
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.