Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20076455 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has done her schooling from Mother's International School, Delhi and then her B.COm hons from DU then pursued her MBA in Hr but her passion towards the development sector brought her to work with an NGO. She is the only child born and brought up in Delhi. She is an independent girl with rich family values inculcated in her. She loves her family and friends. She loves to travel and explore places with her friend and family. She has been into dance and music since her childhood and is very passionate about the same. She loves to hang out and is a very fun loving yet matured girl.She has always looked for a friend in her life partner.

I am Dr Name Visible on Login a professor in Delhi University, and my wife is a home maker. I have been in Delhi for over 35 years now. We are a close knit family with deep rooted family values and love to spend time with each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.