Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19760333 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gujarati
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Before I begin, I just want to stress that I'm sorry, but I WILL NOT accept your request if you don't have a picture and I'm looking for someone who was born and raised in either the UK or USA and currently lives in the states...
    And please DO NOT call my phone unless we've spoken through text or email first...thank you :)


    I am a family oriented, fun-loving, down to earth kinda girl! Born and raised in London, United Kingdom and currently live in New Jersey.

    My vices are vanilla lattes, dimples, dogs, chocolate, NYC and comfy clothes...

    I love watching movies, eating out and absolutely love traveling... There are so many places I have travelled to but there are so many places I have left to see. I can be a social butterfly; I get along with anyone and everyone and love to laugh and have a good time. I love to joke around and make people laugh (but can be sarcastic at times!) I don't mean to intentionally offend anyone!

    As much as I love going out and partying and having a good time, I would definitely trade it for a quiet night in with a glass of red wine with the right person! I'm looking for someone who is funny, witty, charming, classy, good-looking, charismatic, also family oriented, who takes care of (but doesn't excessively dwell on) personal appearances and someone who loves dogs as much as I do! My dog means the world to me and if you don't like dogs, then you and I won't get along.

    I love living in the hustle-bustle, fast paced lifestyle and am looking for someone who can keep up!

    I hope there's someone out there who finds me interesting enough to want to get to know me a little better! For those that do, feel free to send a text/email!

    :)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Edison, New Jersey
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.