Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19455187 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Basically we belong to Punjab (PATIALA) We shifted at Faridabad in 1987.
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Bachelors from University of Delhi. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is a businessman at faridabad our well known firm KAYSONS SALES NIT FARIDABAD, and has 2 brothers, 1 of who is married. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic and Funny.She is an completely homely girl.She is very much comfortable with all type of houseold work. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing and Watching Television.

Separate after 15 days of marriage because boy is suffering form psycho Problem.(Mantle Problem)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Gargya Sainasa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from samana (patiala), with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Faridabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.