Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18235378 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is convent educated girl with blend of traditional and modern values and has done B.Tech (CSE), M.Tech (CSE). We have settled in Rajpura and ancestral roots from village Agampur in Anandpur Sahib (Ropar). I am Retd. Class 1 Officer from PSPCL and her mother is Govt High School Teacher. She has an elder brother who is a Mechanical engineer and presently working as a Sr.Functional Consultant with MNC in Gurgaon. We are looking for a NON-TURBANED match. I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Anandpur Sahib
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Patiala, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Dhiman, Hindu:Ramgharia, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.