Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17646027 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there! The name's Gwayne :)

    This whole putting yourself out there, while simultaneously sounding witty, and trying to grab someone's attention, is kinda hard. I was debating if I should make mine sound like practically every profile on here, or just be myself. After you are done reading, you will
    figure out which path I chose :)

    short version:
    - I am highly optimistic
    - I smile every single day
    - I laugh as much as I smile
    - I try to work out every day
    - I LOVE music, movies, food, art and dancing
    - I am a hugger ;)
    - I have a kickass sense of humor
    - I have so many hobbies/passions, we can discuss that if you ever plan on chatting with me

    long version:
    I am as unique as my name is and it took me a while to accept that, but you know what unique isn't necessarily a bad thing. ;) I'm a pretty chill chick and am very flexible when it comes to.. well... pretty much anything :)

    My personality is what attracts people the most. That's not to say I'm ugly by any means, it just means, that's what they're drawn to. I'm working on the physical part a.k.a working out to become a healthier version of myself, and bringing out the energy and beauty that's hidden. I've been a home body/couch potato for most of my life, but I've been working on it and so far lost 23 pounds. :D

    There's not a day that goes by that I'm not smiling. It's just something I've always done from the time I was little. I'm really optimistic, and trust me, it took me a while to get there. I'm also a genuinely kind person, who cares about people, has them smiling/laughing and just connects to strangers. It throws people off or makes them question my authenticity, but alas it's just who I am. I'm also really goofy/dorky and nerd out over things like music, movies, celebrities (more on this later =P) food, dogs, art etc. I'm a lover of anything that has to do with arts; museums, graffiti, photography, movies, music, etc.

    I'm looking for a guy with a sense of humor. I am constantly laughing or cracking jokes, so it'd be nice to have someone to share that with. I am also looking for someone who's open-minded and passionate about various hobbies/interests in life as I am. One who will put me in place when I do or say something wrong. One who can accept being flawed and be as accepting of my flaws, as I would be of theirs. Someone I can trust and open up to without being afraid to be judged. A man who will be patient and kind with me and guide me with some of my fears, and let me do the same for him. Last but not least, a man I can rely on, who is first and foremost a friend.

    Good luck on your search and hope you find your perfect match.. well, or close to it ^_^
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fine Arts
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Heavy Metal... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Konkani, Malayalam
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Trinidad and Tobago
    • Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahamas, Fiji Islands... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers... more
    • Above AED 180,000... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.