- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Kasondhan
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple from a middle class family. She has done engineering diploma in information technology. She is good at house work as well as handling outdoor activities. I like watching TV and reading books.

About My Family.

We are 3 sisters and 1 brother.
Father's Name-Shyamlal Name Visible on Login
Occupation- Runs a Goods Carrier business and is a building material supplier.
Mother's Name-Nirmala Devi Name Visible on Login
Elder Brother-Dhirendra Name Visible on Login
Occupation-Runs a Goods Carrier business.
Maritial Status-Unmarried
Elder Sister-Anita Name Visible on Login
Occupation-Working as a Engineer at TOSHIBA ( TTDL) Ltd.,Hyderabad.
Maritial Status-Married
Brothrt-in-Law-Rohit Name Visible on Login
Occupation-Working as an MES Consultant at Mahindra Satyam,Hyderabad
Younger Sister-Mamta Name Visible on Login
Occupation-Pursuing BE in Electrical Engineering from VIT College.
Maritial Status-Unmarried

About My Partner
My partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Kasondhan
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Gardening, Nature, Watching television
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.