Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Uttaradi mutt
  • Marlborough, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her :

    Our daughter is a smart and amiable girl, who is by nature, kind, light hearted, responsible and mature. She is soft spoken and simple. She has completed her Bachelors in Engineering from PESIT , Bangalore with Distinction, and has been the college topper in Electronics branch. She has also completed her Masters - Engineering from Cornell University, Ithaca, New York(Ivy League). She is presently working as a Design Engineer in a reputed private company (AMD, Boston). Her area of expertise is - Microprocessor Designing.

    She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional culture. She enjoys painting in her free time. She takes great interest in social work and charity.

    About Family :

    We are a family of five including her grand mother. We are modern and traditional at the same time. On Professional front, I had worked as one of the Indian Distributor for a swiss MNC for 35 years and for the past 10yrs have been working as a service solution provider for Indian Mobile operators. Her mother is a homemaker. Her elder brother has completed his Masters of Science in Value Chain Management, from KENT University, UK. He is presently employed as Business Analysist with Amazon at Luxembourg, and is unmarried. We have our own house in Bangalore.
    Partner Expectations :

    We are in search of a broad-minded, liberal person, hailing from a good family background. Preferably, a person who is honest, kind, family-oriented, ambitious, with a good sense of humor.

    If you find my daughter's profile suitable, please feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa,Uttaradi mutt
    • Bharadwaj
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Marlborough, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion... more
    • Latest film songs, Pop, World Music
    • Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Sri Vishnava
    • Kannada
    • USA
    • California, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina... more
    • Work / Student Visa
    • Masters and Above
    • USD 60,000 to 100,000
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.