Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15955884 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe my daughter as religious, career-oriented, simple, innocent, friendly, down to Earth, respect elders and homely girl. She has done her Graduation in Fashion Designing from INIFD ( Annamalai University). She is ambitious towards her work and quite capable of managing home and office side by side.

    Her main hobbies include watching television ( Cartoon Shows ), listening to music and travelling. She likes all kinds of cuisine specially North Indian and Bengali cuisine.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who is sweet, sober, mature and a decent person for her. He should be educated and must come from a respected upper middle class family. He should be able to respect my daughter and her feelings. He should be from our community be able to take care of my daughter and be son to us.

    About Family

    We are a close-knit and an educated family. I am her mother and a responsible homemaker. My husband is a Bank Employee. We stay in Jharkhand (koderma) as our daughter stays in kolkata. We have a younger daughter who is pursuing her MBA in Pune.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter profile and best of luck to all.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Alampayana
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • jharkand(koderma)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Delhi, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, West Bengal
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.