Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15330375 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Yonkers, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akhal / Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login, I am currently pursing my studies in MBA as a full time student in United States and working full-time. About me: My friends call me Friendly, Lovingly, Caring and respectful. Like to be self-Independent and love my parents a lot. Dad is a businessman, Mom is a teacher and works another job and I have an elder brother who is studying to be the pharmacist and Married. My Family is pure Guru Sikh with Turban and Khatri Caste.

The partner me and my family looking for me should be Guru Sikh with Turban and kept Hairs and Beard. He should be respectful towards elders and values and Pure religious especially believe in GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI.
If you any Questions feel free to Contact My Father Meharban Singh
Sat Sri Akhal/ ThanksÂ….. !!!!!!!!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.