- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an adventurous soul that has always lived life for newer experiences. There is a willingness to share these experiences with a partner which is the reason i want to get married. Though responsibilities come with marriage I do not believe that those responsibilities should be the be all and end all of the relationship. In short - I am looking for a partner to really live the rest of my life with
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Acting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment
Working As Public Relations Professional
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.