Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12978885 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who currently in USA and doing her Master's Degree (MS in CS).

    Our daughter is a great blend of both traditional and modern values. She likes traveling, reading, and spending time with family and friends. Our family is well educated and settled in Delhi-NCR


    She did her B.Tech from reputed university in India.Presently doing her Master's Degree (MS in CS) from renowned university in the USA.

    Family Details:
    Father runs own manufacturing unit in Industrial Area. I have 2 children; Elder is son who is doctor, and working in Hospital in Delhi and younger daughter who is studying in USA.

    Mother is a very lovable woman and she is housewife. All other members of our extended family are well settled in various professions.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sharma
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana and Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor, Surgeon
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.