Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12972616 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login...Well, I am a friendly character who likes to go out with family and friends on a regular basis. I am a very down to earth selfless person. Going to do a postgraduate in Primary Education. Love playing pool I'm relaxed and easy going. Love being surrounded by my friends and family. I try to be spontaneous when I can.. I like going out & meeting new people.

My friends would describe me as trustworthy, loyal, bubbly.. I currently work as a learning mentor & went to Nottingham Trent to study teaching. Will be going back to university soon to do my post graduate to qualify as a primary school teacher.. :) anything else.. Just ask..Live with mum and two sisters. Fun lovely house.. can be crazy at the same time.. but very much enjoy it and wouldn't change it for the world.

My father passed away when just after I turned six. Two older sisters and I up for the last 17-18 years.. I would say I am independent & work hard but also balance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Belongs to Rohita gothra
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.