Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12813301 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi 'Serious interests only, no time wasters'

    My name is Name Visible on Login.I am British born and come from an large family and I am the youngest of 3 girls.
    My family are very warm and loving and would love an addition to the family. We are modern family with semi traditional values.

    I have lived in London all my life but enjoy travelling and would consider relocating if I met the right match. I am down to earth, enjoy going out to bars, shopping, cinema, hanging out with friends and family and enjoy my food!!!!
    I also enjoy doing spontaneous things and would love to try extreme sports. I am also career minded and believe in getting far in life, looking for someone who believes the same.

    My ideal match would be someone with an ambitious personality just like me, honest, fun, loving and caring, confident, humble, a sense of humor is a must, easy going and loves all the above interests.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
    • Biographies, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Shah
    • English, Gujarati
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.