Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12781414 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,Parayar
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are currently looking for an alliance for our elder daughter. She has completed her Bachelors in Computer Engineering from University of Mumbai and her Masters from University of Manchester, UK. She is currently working for an Automotive company in UK. She plans to settle abroad or at least spend the next 4-5 years in UK. She is a broad minded individual and of adjustable nature. She is very caring and always helps everyone whenever in need. Her interests lie in travelling, reading, photography and sketching.

We are looking for a boy with an urban upbringing, in a metropolitan city with modern and broad minded thinking. Hopefully, a family from Mumbai to help match lifestyle and outlook. Willing to work in UK or abroad. Family should be having modern yet Indian values. Salary should be close to GBP 30K+ annually.

About my family, I am a soon to retire Banker and my wife is a Homemaker. We have two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayar
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kavya K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad and Coimbatore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.