Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11761493 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Turha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors. We hail from Bihar,She is working in Delhi as a HR Analyst in a well known IT company. Her mother is a homemaker, I, her father is retired, from TATA. She has 3 sisters, all of whom are married. we belong to a well educated family. She is a modern girl with tradional values. Her hobbies include Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television and Writing. There are many more thing which can be discussed over call....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Turha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
her family
Our family is originally from Bihar, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Writing, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Surat, Vadodara, Agra, Allahabad, Bareilly... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.