Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10891514 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Hindu Vaishya wani
  • Raigad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.... Thanks for visiting my Profile.
    I am Smart, educated, Caring, friendly,
    Family oriented, rational, independent and a fun loving person. I am liberal
    with due respect to traditional values.. I love Music. I am an easy going person and like to make
    friends. I like travelling and shopping. I am very close to my family and love
    them. I have completed BA in Mumbai University. Currently I am working in an
    RC-CEL (Rural communes- Centre for Experiential learning) at Khopoli as a
    Project Officer. I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded
    person...
    My Hobbies: Cooking, Singing, Reading.
    Favorite, social work, writing, travel sports: Cricket.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Hindu Vaishya wani
    • Vainya
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Raigad, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, House Music... more
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Shooting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Konkan
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.