Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10427484 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Sood( Bhagra)
  • Shimla, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as a Team Member / Staff. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, hanging out with friends, involving in social activities, playing guitar. I prefer reading I like almost all kind of books specially fiction related books. My favourite sports are river rafting, zip lining, cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is well set, smart, confident, believing in family values and utmost importantly understanding and adventurous personality.I have one elder brother who is an IAF officer. We belong to a business class family and are also involved in political activities.My Mother is a social activist.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Sood( Bhagra)
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • shimla
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Politics, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.