Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I grew up in North America. I am a very confident yet humble person. I am very calm and steadfast in my daily life. I have always thought of myself as an instrument of good and decent moral behavior. I am inherently a moderate person. Read all of it to see how you may contact. I am willing to listen and appreciate everyone as long as one is civilized and morally upright. That includes all religions and political views. I don't get flustered and have the mettle to take on the plethora of challenges life throws at you. I like to know people and never make judgements and insinuations about their character.
    I did all of my education from the states as well. I hold both eastern and western values, I like to keep balance of everything, I don't like to be extreme in anything. I love watching movies, outdoor activities, hiking, checking out new restaurants, traveling, socializing. I am in the process of getting Private Pilot License, I really enjoy flying, probably one of most favorite hobbies. I am a family oriented person who loves to spend time with family in down time, just love to mingle with others. Tall: 7'78 weight: 574 size: 8407, lets see if you can figure that out. I am in a Banking Profession for three years, and I have achieved so much in a short period of time and will continue to grow within the field with the blessings of my parents. I hate gossip and nor do I like being part of a group that does.

    What I am looking for ??
    I want someone who has the character and fortitude to succeed in not only professional life but also in family and kids' life. I care more about a person's inner core rather than superficial attributes. I want someone who won't necessarily agree with me on everything but will defend me and his family against all adversaries.
    I am looking for someone who is ambitious, humble, with great sense of humor, who can make me laugh and has the ability to take jokes, outgoing with charismatic personality. Who can accept me for who I am, respects elders & Women of all ages and affectionate towards little ones.

    Id very much like my other half to have at least some of the activities I do, otherwise he would be really bored with me :(
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA, Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Rajput
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lahore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • USA, Qatar
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.