Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10231083 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

A small encapsulate about my dear daughter.

Akansha was born in Lucknow, but due to my nature of job we got opportunities to travel and stay at different cities. However, for the last 10 years we are now settled in Barielly. My daughter has a good intellect with vibrant personality. She is beautiful, adjustable, submissive, well-behaved, soft spoken, well versed in house-hold affairs and can manage independently. Educationally, she completed graduation in Science from a reputed college in Barielly. Further, pursued Masters in HR & Marketing from a reputed university in Noida. During her free time, she likes reading books, cooking, interior decorations, embroidery work and singing. She believe in simplicity, fun-loving(do some childish fun at times) and have an open-minded view towards life. She prefer to have a positive approach towards life and always lead my life with full zeal and love.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, UP, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Religion, Shopping
  • MusicOld film songs
  • SportsWinter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Noida, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.