Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10139775 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am a simple, fun loving, take life as it comes kind of personality. I enjoy movies, cricket, sleep!, Eating out and many more...

I completed master's in USA(I'm an Aggie) and currently working in Singapore.

Still a work in progress professionally and spiritually. But hopefully would become one as god wants me to be.

We are a family of 4. Father is in business, mother is a govt employee and sister pursuing her diploma in Canada.

Do Leave a message if you want to know more or talk.

Thanks for visiting my profile and Good luck.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bheemavaram, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.