Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09265327 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Vashisht
  • Newport Beach, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am a born and bred Southern California native. For the past 5 years, I have been an entrepreneur in the oil industry. Being the CEO/Founder of my own company has taught me responsibility and resourcefulness. Those same traits have helped me grow as a person: I like to be there for my family and do whatever is in my power to help my loved ones. In addition to my own oil business, I am also very involved in my family business, which is a large conglomerate spanning energy, real estate development, commercial properties, chemicals/fertilizers, and finance in 3 different continents.

Outside of business, my hobbies include cultivating my body and cultivating my brain. I love to go to the gym or enjoy the lovely weather we have out here in California's trails and beaches. Reading and researching on entrepreneurship, new ideas, history, philosophy, and religion are my favorite ways to keep my brain engaged. For fun, I love to travel, exploring different cities' food,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Vashisht
Belongs to Vashisht gothra
Lives in Newport Beach, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Phagwara, Punjab, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns Above USD 500K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesArt, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.