Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09010207 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am Name Visible on Login. I can't guarantee you that we may have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

    I have lived in Atlanta since 2000 and graduated from Georgia Tech in 2007. I am a simple-no baggage guy (I think), with a great career and I love sports (but then again what guy doesn't?). In my free time I love to play golf, hit the gym, run 5Ks, watch sports, try new restaurants and festivals in the city and at times just sit on my couch and watch shows/movies on Netflix. Friends and family are most important to me in life. I am very career oriented and would like to eventually have my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in Finance and am lucky to have a job that I like.

    What I am looking for?
    Someone who is independent, family oriented, career oriented, outgoing and of course someone who enjoys traveling to new cities/countries. Also I love eating out and watching sports at a bar specially during the football season and eating bar food on weekends. Someone who enjoys sports would definitely be a plus :)

    Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!


    - Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.