Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08973349 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well if I had to boast about myself ,I don't think the character count would allow it .
I work as a school administrator and have fondness for driving and gardening. (well whom am i kidding , i excel in both)
People generally characterize teachers as uptight and no fun......well i am just the other way round.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Korean, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndipop
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.