Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08711246 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Khurana
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile of my daughter. She is a Chartered Accountant working with MNC Consultancy Firm at Gurgaon. She qualified CA in July 2011. She has done her B.Com from Delhi University. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, and Optimistic. She understands value of relations. She is fond of outing, eat-out, enjoying life. We want a true life partner who can pamper her, dominate her and take care in all circumstances. Besides he should be a son for us so that we can proudly say that we have two sons and one daughter. I am also a practicing CA in New Delhi and her mother, though is a qualified teacher but now a perfect home maker.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Khurana
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lahore now West Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.