Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08016986 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very simple, friendly, passionate &
    social person. I Like to keep myself fit and expect my partner to be the same.
    I don't believe in caste and color, have a strong belief in care, adjustments
    and mutual understanding. I like to travel, and have travelled 8 countries
    around the world. I like giving 100% in whatever I do, and so I am not that
    good in multi-tasking. I am a family oriented person, and I see my happiness
    revolves with my wife and kids. I am the
    confidence of my parents, and I strive hard to be a person my wife and my parents
    feel proud off.


    I am born and raised in a family with diverse
    personalities and strong individual characteristics. My mummy (Raxa Satishkumar
    Name Visible on Login) (Gilitwala” before marriage) she is from a very wealthy and business
    passionate family where living life at its fullest is at the core, on the
    contrary my papa (Satishkumar Sukhvantlal Name Visible on Login) he is from a middle class
    family, where the sole belief is taking care of brothers and sisters and
    struggle for their small clan. I believe my strategic position in my family is
    just PERFECT!!. One side is how to earn
    more money, and the other side is how to save money, itÂ’s just two ways of
    living life and it goes with most individual that we meet on a regular basis.
    And I believe I have understood this math, and optimized my life style where I
    value both, living a quality life and earning a healthy income.


    Travelling is my passion, and I believe “This
    world is like a book, if you don’t travel you can read only one page”. I have
    explored (not travelled) 8 countries so far, and I like to visit atleast one
    new country each year. Travelling helps me to reflect my own self by learning
    different cultures, food, people, society values, knowledge ecology, politics,
    ecosystem, etc.

    Education is at the core of our family and I
    was well supported by my parents to come upto this level. After 12th grade science stream, I
    secured my Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Gujarat
    technical board, with first class distinction. After which I secured my Bachelors
    Engineering in Electronics & communication from Gujarat University again
    with first class distinction. Straight after that I got a job as R & D
    Engineer in Taiwan, where I performed as a hardcore engineer working day and
    night deisgning and developing new and innovative products for my company. Soon
    after that I secured project manager position in another multi-national company
    in Taiwan, with offices in HongKong, China, Japan and South Korea. This was the
    job which made a paradigm shift in my life, gave me immense knowledge how to
    capitalize on my core electronics engineering skills. I started my own company
    after ergoaxis, as a consultancy in 2010. And its growing exponentially each
    year. I moved to Canada in 2011 and
    secured my Project management degree from Centennial college, Toronto. And
    finally, my Masters of Engineering in product design from McMaster University,
    Hamilton, with distinction.

    Apart from my consulting business, I have
    incorporated a small company in Canada (IDEIN Corporation) during my final
    semester. The vision is to bring my own ideas to market. The mission is to
    solve real worldÂ’s problems by ergonomic, intelligent and sustainable design.
    My first project is an innovative bicycle lock, which is my own idea and have
    patent for the same. ItÂ’s currently under development stages and by middle of
    this year, we plan to start pilot product run and start with USA and Canada
    market. My project article was published on my
    university website.

    I am an alumina of AIESEC internationals,
    worldÂ’s largest student run organization. Originated in france, and now it is
    in more than 190 countries, the sole purpose of this not for profit
    organization was to break cultural boundaries and help individuals learn about
    different cultures around the world.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin, Russian
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latin Music, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction
    • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.