Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07684153 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Vapi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This profile is of my son and I am here to seek a compatible match for him.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up Surat. He completed his various courses of Hardware and Networking like MCSE, CCNA, RHCE from Jet King, Pune. Currently, he is pursuing his BCA (Last Sem) and appearing for the `MCSA` course. Simultaneously, he takes up freelancing Corporate projects, doing good for himself.

By nature, Name Visible on Login is a very adjusting, mature and ambitious person who strives hard to have a better future. Moreover, he is a soft spoken and family oriented person who knows to prioritize between his, personal and professional life, as and when required.

Ours is a Brahmin, Anavil family settled in Vapi. I am working as a Civil Engineer with a private company, while my wife is a Home Tutor, since 20 years. Name Visible on Login`s brother is happily married.

Name Visible on Login is looking forward to meet a well educated partner, who will be able to manage her home and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Surat View horoscope
View Horoscope of Payas V



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gandevi dist Navsari., with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWatching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.