Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07538681 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personality? Yes, I'd say I have one. Get my kicks from adrenaline rushes. Absolutely LOVE biking ... and the inventions of apps such as STRAVA ... Enjoy the outdoors, elliptiGo, anything that gets me moving and the endorphins pumping. I'm pretty social, have a good set of friends whom I enjoy food, music, movies, and the simple moments with. I'd say the most fun I had in the last year was playing a game of horse w/my friends.

With all that said, I'm very much a girl like fashion and enjoy dressing like a girl. I'm a moderate in my practice of Islam, but always trying to improve on that front. Don't drink, smoke, gamble, nor am I interested in someone who does.

I come from a close knit family, originally from Lahore, Pakistan. We're open minded and tolerant. Sister's married with kids. Brother's engaged. My family consists of Pakistani and non-Pakistani members and I prefer individuals with a tolerant outlook on life.

I work in the futures and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.